CJ Cheema   
Managing Director
cjcheema@fpinc.ca
416-572-2374

Sean Fitzpatrick   
Managing Director
Seanfitzpatrick@fpinc.ca
416-572-2518

Claude Lindsay   
Director of Recruiting
claudelindsay@fpinc.ca
416-572-2664

Parker Morgan   
Director
parkermorgan@fpinc.ca
416-572-2397

Dwayne Dietrich  
Director
dwayne@fpinc.ca
416-572-2713

Tully Munro  
Manager of Recruiting
tully@fpinc.ca
416-572-2271

Josie Smith  
Manager of Recruiting
josie@fpinc.ca
416-572-2524

Cassie Jacob  
Manager of Recruiting
cassie@fpinc.ca
416-572-2526
Youvika Jain  
Manager of Recruiting
youvika@fpinc.ca
416-572-2463
Mona Jalali 
Manager of Recruiting
mona@fpinc.ca
416-572-2461

Finance Professionals Inc
161 Bay Street
27th Floor Brookfield Place
Toronto, ON
M5J 2S1